Customer Loyalty Program

Our Way of Saying “Thank You!”

To show our appreciation to our very loyal customers—and their precious pets—we’ve added a Customer Loyalty Program for 2018.

FREE Boarding Package Upgrades!

It’s as easy as 1-2-3 to receive free boarding package upgrades!

If you know your pet(s) will stay with us at least twice during 2018, just follow these 3 simple steps to obtain free boarding package upgrades:

  1. RESERVE: Call us on the phone at 317-773-6550 to book at least two different 2018 overnight reservations at the same time.

  2. DEPOSIT: Place a credit card deposit of $75 per reservation ($150 total). Only one set of deposits required for multiple dogs!

  3. UPGRADE: Choose the overnight boarding packages you want for your pet(s). Then we’ll automatically upgrade your choice to the next level. That’s a savings of $5 per day per dog!

No Blackout Dates – Holidays Included!

Our loyalty program is available every day during 2018. NO RESTRICTIONS! Spring break? Yes. Summer vacation? For sure. Thanksgiving weekend? Indeed. Christmas break? Happy holiday!

To help you plan your schedule, here is a list of holidays and vacation periods in 2018:

Martin Luther King Jr. Weekend

Fri., Jan. 12 to Mon., Jan. 15


Presidents Day Weekend

Fri., Feb. 16 to Mon., Feb. 19


Spring Break

Fri., March 23 to Mon., April 9


Memorial Day Weekend

Fri., May 25 to Mon., May 28


School Out

June 1 through August 1


July 4th Week

Fri., June 29 to Mon., July 9


Labor Day Weekend

Fri., Aug. 31 to Tues., Sept. 4


Fall Break

Fri., Oct. 5 to Mon., Oct. 22


Thanksgiving Break

Fri., Nov. 16 to Mon., Nov. 26


Christmas Break

Fri., Dec. 21 to Mon., Jan. 7, 2019


Everyone Wins!

When you’re out of town in 2018, we’ll pamper your pet with our Customer Loyalty Program free boarding package upgrade. Now that’s a win-win situation.