Customer Loyalty Program

Our Way of Saying “Thank You!”

To show our appreciation to our very loyal customers—and their precious pets—we’re continuing our Customer Loyalty Program throughout 2020.

FREE Boarding Package Upgrades For Our Most Loyal Daycare and Overnight Boarding Customers!

BOARDING LOYALTY UPGRADE: It’s as easy as 1-2-3 to receive the free Loyalty Boarding Package upgrades!

If you know your pet(s) will stay with us at least twice during 2020, just follow these 3 simple steps to obtain free boarding package upgrades:

  1. RESERVE: Call us on the phone at 317-773-6550 (or visit our office) to book at least two different 2020 overnight reservations at the same time.
     
  2. DEPOSIT: Place a credit card deposit of $100 per overnight boarding reservation ($200 total). (Only one set of deposits required for multiple dogs!)
     
  3. UPGRADE: Choose the overnight boarding packages you want for your pet(s). Then we’ll automatically upgrade your choice to the next level. That’s a savings of $7 or $8 per day per dog!

DAYCARE LOYALTY UPGRADE: As a bonus for our loyal full-day daycare customers, when you purchase a 30-Day Full-Day Daycare Pass (a 33% discount!), we’ll also throw in a free boarding package upgrade for any overnight stay during 2020 — with no blackout dates.

No Blackout Dates – Holidays Included!

Our loyalty program is available every day during 2020. NO RESTRICTIONS! Spring break? Yes. Summer vacation? For sure. Thanksgiving weekend? Indeed. Christmas break? Happy holiday!

To help you plan your schedule, here is a list of holidays and vacation periods in 2020:

Martin Luther King Jr. Weekend

Fri., Jan. 17 to Mon., Jan. 20


Presidents Day Weekend

Fri., Feb. 14 to Mon., Feb. 17


Spring Break

Fri., March 20 to Mon., April 6


Memorial Day Weekend

Fri., May 22 to Mon., May 25


School Out

June 1 through August 1


July 4th Week

Fri., July 3 to Mon., July 6


Labor Day Weekend

Fri., Sept. 4 to Tues., Sept. 8


Fall Break

Fri., Oct. 2 to Mon., Oct. 19


Thanksgiving Break

Fri., Nov. 20 to Mon., Nov. 30


Christmas Break

Fri., Dec. 18, 2020 to Mon., Jan. 4, 2021


Everyone Wins!

When you’re out of town in 2020, we’ll pamper your pet with our Customer Loyalty Program free boarding package upgrade. Now that’s a win-win situation.