Testimonials

They Love All the Dogs and It Shows

I want to let everyone who reads reviews know all about Beverly’s Pet Resort. We found them when we were looking for a place to leave our precious fur baby. When we walked in the door we felt welcome. They answered all our questions and we instantly felt this was the place for us. Since then we have acquired another fur baby and they get to go to day care as well as over night stays. They absolutely love it. When they see their special leashes they can’t wait to get in the car. The staff at Bevos is a remarkable group. They love all the dogs and it shows. I always pay for the Fiji package. They also get a bath when they are there. I love the text messages every day with pictures. It allows you to relax knowing your babies are being well taken care of. My girls really do love Brooke. She treats them like they are her pets. That is very important to me. I can’t say enough about Beverly’s. We will be moving out west in April and we are going to miss the care and attention our girls received there. If you are looking for a place for your precious pet, look no farther then Bevos place.

Vickie Ware
March 2016

Excellent Care of Our Babies!

We love Beverly’s! The staff is wonderful and they take excellent care of our babies!

Courtney Blackwell
October 2015

We Love It Here!

Love the staff…SO friendly and happy. The facility is VERY clean and lots of fun for my fur baby. The dog park is IMMACULATELY kept and HUGE. We love it here!

Gina Smith
September 2015

Follow Us on Facebook
Follow Us on Facebook

Bella’s Home Away From Home

I just want to say a huge “Thank you” to Kevin DeTrude and his staff at Beverly’s Precious Pet Campus – Fishers, Indiana. They took in my mini Schnauzer, Bella, at the last minute for Spring Break 2015. Bella is a “not quite young” and “not at all social” dog who is nervous of boarding. She has always stayed with Great Grandma/Grandpa in the past. Beverly’s staff did an amazing job with her. It is difficult for Bella to warm up to new people, but they were patient with her and gave her lots of love! I received daily pictures of Bella with her new staff friends that warmed my heart and assured me Bella was in great hands! She came home happy, healthy, and full of love. Thank you, Beverly’s Precious Pet Campus for giving my Bella a “home away from home”! We will always use Beverly’s in the future and I recommend it to all my Facebook friends!!

Terri Casey
May 2015

Sleeps Well When He Gets Home

We have been taking our dog to Beverly’s Day Care for several months now and he absolutely loves the place. They take such great care of him and treat him like he was one of their own. He is always so excited on the days he goes and sleeps well when he gets home. We highly recommend Beverly’s!

Jennifer Imes
May 2015

Our Dogs Look Forward to Going There

We recently moved to the area and had extreme difficulty finding a place we felt comfortable with to take care of our Weimaraner and Maltese-Chihuahua. After a friend refered us to Beverly’s, we decided to check it out. I’m pleased to say our dogs look forward to going there and come home exhausted. The daily text message pictures and the way the staff interacts with us and our dogs is phenomenal. If you haven’t been to Beverly’s, go check them out!

Lee Sample
October 2015

He is Happy and Well Cared For

This is the only boarding facility that I have left our boxer/sheperd pup and felt comfortable. They offer the most access to other dogs and staff for the price. He loves them and they love him.

We also use doggy daycare on a weekly basis. This facility offers a large area for him to run and play with other dogs, which is well worth a few extra dollars compared to other places.

I have never had any issues with them, I know he is happy and well cared for when he is in their care.

I highly recommend, without reservations, Beverly’s for boarding and doggy daycare.

Stacy Apraez
August 2015

Would Not Take My Dogs Anywhere Else

This is the best place to bring your dogs whether it is for the day or overnight. The staff is top notch and I would not take my dogs anywhere else.

Angela Norgaard-Bostrom
May 2015

The Staff is Wonderful

Our family absolutely loves Beverly’s!! Our 1 year old Boxer goes to daycare at least twice a week and is totally worn out by the times she comes home. The prices are very reasonable and it is so close to home! The staff is wonderful as well! I highly recommend Beverly’s!

Kellie McNamara
February 2015

Dog was EXHAUSTED the Night After

Took our dog for the weekend while we went on vacation and also for a couple of days while we were doing some remodeling. My dog loved it! Normally she is scared to get in the car, but one morning while we were going to work (a day we weren’t taking her for day care), she hopped right in the car and was excited to go! We received a “report card” each day for day care that told us who our dog was playing with and what she did during the day. Our dog was EXHAUSTED the night after both days we took her, which was great. We will definitely be using Beverly’s Pet Resort again!

Benjamin Labas
November 2014

Read More Google+ Reviews
Read More Reviews on Google+

One thought on “Testimonials

  1. I want to let everyone who reads reviews know all about Beverly’s Pet Resort. We found them when we were looking for a place to leave our precious fur baby. When we walked in the door we felt welcome. They answered all our questions and we instantly felt this was the place for us. Since then we have aquired another fur baby and they get to go to day care as well as over night stays. They absolutely love it. When they see their special leashes they can’t wait to get in the car. The staff at Bevos is a remarkable group. They love all the dogs and it shows. I always pay for the Figi package. They also get a bath when they are there. I love the text messages every day with pictures. It allows you to relax knowing your babies are being well taken care of. My girls really do love Brooke. She treats them like they are her pets. That is very important to me. I can’t say enough about Beverlys. We will be moving out west in April and we are going to miss the care and attention our girls received there. If you are looking for a place for your precious pet, look no farther then Bevos place.

    Like

Comments are closed.